Prompt of the day “Will Be Checking On You!” - We #PowerHouseCreatives Know

in #freewrite5 years ago

Most recently I made an application to a new community here on the blockchain, the #PowerHouseCreatives. The strength of this community caught attention while the skills of its members made my jaw drop.

It’s nothing like the community I founded #OneLoveDTube in function but identical in purpose! Support, Encouragement and Engagement!

I was accepted!

I am pretty proud of that fact, there is a high bar in place to be accepted into their community! It’s nothing like the community I founded but that’s what I hope to learn about!

The biggest difference has to do with how the support is distributed, Mom will be checking in on you! Unlike the community I founded this one is quite tight knit. I tend to have a “do what you can when you can” mentality and try not to push our members or enforce rules. The PHC has mandatory participation on a daily basis, maybe this is why our #OneLoveDTube community seems to flounder?

@Jaynie (Mom) checks in on each members activity on a daily basis, way more work than I have been willing to take on myself for @OneLoveDTube. She does so freaking much, like @mariannewest does for the @freewritehouse but on another level!

So let me be forward, I hope to be able to fulfill all my duties on a regular basis but please forgive me as I often find myself spread too thin between everything that I try to do on Steem!

I am going to have to figure out how to best adjust my workflow.

Adapt for my daily duties!

Any suggestions Mom? 😘

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Man, i wish i could be active like you on steemit

Why couldn’t you be active like me on Steem?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha! Your gonna have to put down that newspaper and get off the toilet more often!! :-)

But that’s where I do my best thinking 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well. Touche’!

hahaha!!! This put a smile on my face early on a Monday morning...lol

You will be fine. Stress less! ;)

Glad that it made you smile 😅 No stress just matter of fact 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really love what you do and write.
I enjoy reading your posts to enrich my knowledge and english skills to be developed.
Thank you

Resteemed and upvoted

Thanks for the kind words @red-rose be sure to enjoy your day 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @d00k13, this is our new routine from now on. A worthy one as it is brining engagement to the community. Awesome to be in here.

It’s kind of amazing to see how active their discord is!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63