Prompt of the day “Puppy Love” - Pure Like A Dove

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-prompt-of-the-day-puppy-love-pure-like-a-dove-3zuqiuza-1548050807212.jpg

If you know it,
be sure to show it

in return for,
all they yearn for

your attention,
their retention

of your affection,
rub any direction.

don’t know it?
you must own it

Unconditional trust!
Something you must,

know to appreciate,
before you dare deviate

to a pet that’s kinda rude,
one that’ll give attitude

choose your canine friend,
he’ll stand with you till the end

pure like a dove,
I choose my puppy love!!!

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Look For The 5-Min #FreeWrite Daily Prompt On @MarianneWest’s Blog

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awwww
So much love for your fur kids <3

They are as much apart of the family as myself 🥰

Who knows that may be god taking a trip on earth as a dog 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a beautiful poem!
We really love‘em (all)
And we really need'em (more)
And we hope it isn’t a problem (to you!) @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks kindly, I’ll try keep them coming at least once a week but it’s all up to the prompts triggering that poetic creativity I seem to have.

I wish my mom was still alive to read these, she would be so freaking proud! She always wanted me to be a creative type, I didn’t embrace it when I was young. It seems my creativity found me when I needed it most!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Much Love 💕
We Will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please vote for @freewritehouse for a10,000 steempower delegation for a year!

We would love to spread the Freewritehouse love to all of you! This delegation can send some juicy upvotes your way.
How to vote?

  1. Click this link.
  2. Login to steemconnect
  3. Select 'freewritehouse'
  4. That is it!

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-10k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

I think I was the first to vote for freewritehouse 😅 I was on it 10 min after posting 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

This was supposed to inform you that you are in the poetry digest. janelle is doing it for the first time and forgot to include that LOL

And thank you for all your support!!

Aw, I love this poem and it has a good beat to it. I feel sorry for all of those who don't have a dog or cat. They sure are missing a lot. Great photo of you and your sweet dog. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91