Prompt of the day “Bark” - Barking Bark Barker!

in #freewrite5 years ago

My voice was getting so harsh every time I spoke it sounded like a dog barking! Already feeling a little better and sounding clearer. The inhaler is helping with my cough so everything is able to start healing while also quitting smoking I am not further irritating it. Yay bronchitis 😷

Each morning I wake, I feel like there is a layer of bark growing in my throat. So gross coughing that up each day. Like a tree shedding its old damaged bark exposing the new flesh underneath, allowing for further healing.

I’ll be honest guys my brains not in it this morning.... that smoker is calling me.... barking my name if you will 🤪 I guess that means it’s time for steppin’ 💪

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

bronchitis...... 😥

Yea buddy whole reason I’m quitting 😷

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are winning! Keep it up! Your throat will clear, everything will normalize!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the support buddy 🙏

Here is hoping 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my, very sorry for this, in my place we have a way of treating a running nose or a clumsy throat. You'll put a syrup in hot water and cover your head while inhaling it. It clears your throat and lungs.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Be my friend, with me mingle
This prompt is one, just single.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
I perceive you to be a pro
This 3-in-1 prompt, give it a blow.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Am wishing you above all a very nice weekend.

I have been diagnosed with bronchitis, it is requiring me to quit smoking to get better it seems!

Always appreciate the delivery buddy, thanks for stopping in 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.428 which ranks you at #2236 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 28 places in the last three days (old rank 2264).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49