Prompt of the day “Awakening” - Must Come From The Heart To Influence The HeartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

It dawned on me, those past few months away from #OneLoveDTube leadership duties I have done some serious networking. My efforts have started to bleed into the community without trying to focus them, I was just trying to enjoy creation!

So I am here, stepping back into the #OneLoveDTube leadership spot light. No one was really willing or had the time to do it, that’s me Mr. TalkingHead. So we kind of disappeared as a community presence and arrived back with a functional service to provide our creators, I’ve had lots to get caught up on.

Now we are evolving the community into manual curation and self sustainability while still trying to expand our support network. Our efforts have receive much support and a opportunity to further that ability to provide encouragement has presented itself.

To show how much it means to me I have committed to #PowerUpWeek by @sergiomendes and post nothing but 💯 Power Up posts for a week. I have done a few posts already but this is the first I remembered to use the tag and tag you 💪

Why because I believe in the future of Steem and wish to encourage more to have faith in our futures. We need projects that can support and encourage to thrive with support of their members.


Another Chance For @TheyCallMeDan Delegation / Please Nominate #OneLoveDTube - D00k13 Digest #336

We need our #OneLoveDTube members to support us now! I need you to be apart of the Steem awakening, it must come from the heart to influence the heart!

Please nominate us here! by simply leaving a comment and tagging @OneLoveDTube and I will come vote your comments.

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is quite obvious everybody can see your input in this community

If all I can do is promote and encourage our members... well that’s what I’m dang well going to do!!!

Thanks for stopping in and for the continuing support and engagement my friend 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome man. Always friend. And more strength to your work

Right on buddy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Right on guys 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22