You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 144: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: frosting a cake

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hello, thanks for the mention. By the way I made an update: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lablockchain/mecene-bot-is-back-online-supporting-communities.

I am still learning what is the most effective way to support everyone. I already burned some SP to rent more voting power. The idea is to support as much as possible.

Also, it would be cool if I can get more witness votes so that I can support more the #freewrite community.

Keep the freewrite spirit!

Sort:  

Thank you. I will link to the updated post. do you have a post introducing yourself and what your witness activities are? We truly appreciate your effort!!

Hey bro, I'd like to vote for you, is there a direct link?

Hey, you can do it through https://steemit.com/~witnesses with your active key. See this Gif:

cryptohazard.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66