Sort:  

Oh that sounds like a real improvement to me. Self-motivation is good. I am glad I see you again here. Cheers to 30 days.

So let's hop on to some coffee.

https://steemit.com/frewrite/@mariannewest/day-288-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-coffee

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, if you have a favourite freewrite poem to recommend, hop here and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

Thanks! I've got my coffee and a new freewrite.

I know how you feel because I am in the same position. As a non native speaker, it’s hard to come up with a post on every prompt. Luckily I was able to participate at least once this week... 😔

Yeah, some days are better than others. Here's to not giving up, and writing even when it's a little difficult.

Congratulations @cryptocopy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47