Sort:  

Congrats for becoming a non-smoker and holding it. Your (freewrite) post does make me some hope to become a non-smoker one day :).

Thanks. When I became a non-smoker, I had to change a lot of things so I can keep at it. It's been good, though. I get celebrate my quitting anniversary with a dinner and a gift to myself every year. I hope you succeed in being a non-smoker too!

If that’s not a reason to celebrate... keep it going, you changed your life for the better!

I totally agree with you. Smokers know already the damage they’re doing to themselves. Telling them over and over is useless. I doubt there is a single smoker in the world who doesn’t wish they could give up.

It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery team here with the challenge for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-272-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-blues

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50