You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection: Partiko 2018 - Why I am on Steem

in #freewrite6 years ago

hi @wakeupkitty

Thanks for mentioning me in your publication.

Steemit did not bring me what I did expect from it.

It seem that everyone who comes here has expectations that are not ever going to become reality.

ps. I personally do not recommend Partiko to anyone. Especially those who want to build solid followerbase. In my humble opinion only using Steemit together with other tools can bring some success here. Not to mention that it would help to use Excel to at least store information of names of those who engage with us a lot.

But then, that is just personal view.

Happy new year! :)

Yours
Piotrs

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.Piotr,
The expectations people have do come from the one who did invite them.
My only access to the internet is by smartphone. It is very hard to post via Steemit.com and also word is not easy. It is all very small you have to work with.
I have a handwritten list of people I want to pay more attention too and a very good memory if it comes to their names. Excel at my phone is too much for me, it is already overloaded and if I start writing and search, need to translate etc etc it is already kind of chaotic. The way I work now works for me. With an unstable/bad internet connection it is way easier to log in and post as it is via the browser.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33