You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #freewriting - A worried warrior

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @wakeupkitty

I hope you don't mind my little off-topic comment.

Most of all I wanted to thank you for being part of my little quest. Engagement we managed to create within our community was quite impressive. I hope some of those new friendships and connections will last longer.

I finally had a chance to check how many people completed my previous small quests and again reality exceeded my expectations.

I counted already 20 people who joined our little venture. I LOVE IT!

But I've small problem here. Again I didn't anticipate such a support and I don't have enough of SP at the moment to delegate some extra to everyone. Would it be okey if instead of delegating extra 20SP I would extend time of current delegation for another one month? Until end of March 2019?

Let me know if it would be okey.

ps. Im also planning to purchase more STEEM after new year. So if in the future you will struggle with low RC limit then give me a shout and I will see what I can do at that particular moment to help you :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr,
I do read all your comments (no, I do not go in pajamas to church even do not go to church any longer.
It is way too cold now wearing nothing and during summer it saves against the biting flies and mosquitoes. There are great, even Christmas pajamas on the market).

It does not matter if you give me the 20 SP or not. I am able to post and reply (just read my comments are frequently there twice :( perhaps the app or my connection is causing that?). So see the 20 SP as my Christmas gift to you.
I liked joining and hope the new friendships and contacts will last long too.
Happy and merry days with love for you and your wife and family.
Kitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71