You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions | Lola's Story Part 16 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: vandals

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello @freedomtowrite, thank you for sharing this creative work! If you're interested, take a look at our magazine @creativecrypto. We are all about art on the blockchain, and learning from creatives like you. Swing by and say hello!

Sort:  

Hey there @creativecrypto! Thanks so much for finding me! I checked out your magazine, and I definitely like what you're about. I'm not sure how I can help or what you might need, but I'd love to stay connected. I do have a couple questions. Are you guys on discord?

Also, if you're interested, this is the next installment to this freewrite series!
Lola's Story Part 17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18