"Some Change" #freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

"Some Change" #freewrite

0831171610_HDR.jpg
The forces of every moment of every day shape this arch at Bryce Canyon N.P.

Change...all of it is some. Any of it is some. It is constant yet intervals of distance place its etchings in perspective.

Someone who was there has now gone. Sometimes the someone is me. I did a french leave, but good manners dragged me back for an explanation...an explanation I regretted. Disengagement was my goal but further embroilment was the outcome.

I tried to stay involved, but was cut out of the equation. Polarity rules and balances my will with the combined will of all beings.

Thank you, @mariannewest for inviting me to this daily challenge! It helps to get these rusty brainwheels spinning again.

Here is today's prompt in case you would like to join in!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-12-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-some-change

Steem Om!

Sort:  

Congratulations @creationofcare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am out of voting power right now, but resteemed. So glad you joined in!! Hugs!!

I really appreciate that. Blessings!

A window in time a portal a stargate
Beautiful writing @creationofcare
I like also how you say Steem Om 👍

I was really struck by the fact that tiny particles are constantly eroding and reconfiguring what seems to be fixed.

"Only earth and sky last forever", and maybe not those either.

Blessings to you

Supernova particles, all this star dust ⭐
They say "Time fears the pyramids" 🔺
"Only the rocks live forever"
Not sure where I've heard those two saying
but I like um :-)

Take good care

Please post this as a poem so I can upvote a second time!

Post what i just posted on a post? got some nails? hehe
what tags would you suggest for such a post? all I know
so far is picture tags lol

Change is inevitable. Loved your writing! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43