You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ap-petite - Day

in #freewrite6 years ago

I don't get migraines often, but when I do I can't eat because I am too busy throwing up or wishing I could die. They are the worst thing ever. I also don't eat if I am stressed or anxious. Those times it is easier to deal with...

Sort:  

Truly, migraines are cruel for these reasons. I'm fortunate that I don't throw up, but my stomach clenches up like a vice and sometimes it's a whole entire day before I can eat something. I'm lucky if I can drink water and clear fluids until it passes. Stress, depending on how severe it is, is almost as bad for me. Thank you for the comment, my dear friend and remember to eat no matter what if you can possibly do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59