You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Feet as soft as fog - 5MinuteFreewriteChallenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

@svashta i've been reading your stories during the times @echowhale sends over a power upvote for you and i must say youve kind of inspired me to try it out... Writing a few short stories thanks man

Sort:  

I'm... I can't even tell you how happy this makes me feel!
I'm very happy to hear that and I'll make sure to read what you write! In case I miss it though, feel free to drop a link to it on one of my posts next time you're brought there by @echowhale. If you'd like a challenge, perhaps consider participating in the contest I'm hosting. It's called the constrained writing contest and you can find it here. Just a thought. :P

Or, if you'd like me to write a story "dedicated" to you, feel free to provide an idea. :p I love fulfilling strange writing prompts. The stranger the better. I love a good challenge :P

This really made me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Thank you very much! <3

@svashta youre awesome. Ill certainly send over a few ideas thanks i appreciate the time youve put into writing these stories i truly do.

More fuzzy warm feelings? I didn't sign up for this! There's only so much I can take! haha :P
Thank you for the kind words; I'll be happy to write a story or two for you! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80