You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Madi's Garden

in #freewrite6 years ago

Lyrical, colorful, vivid, beautiful - and poignant! - I thought she was seeing his ghost and ready to die herself, but then the nurse... one of these days she'll be reunited with her lost love. Maybe when the embroidery is finished.
Mom and Dad is the Tuesday prompt:
https://steemit.com/partiko/@mariannewest/freewrite-tuesday-sorry-scheduled-post-didnt-post-prompt-mom-and-dad-xmwtrsol

Sort:  

Thank you @carolkean. My VP is low or you would get a vote! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to upvote - a comment is golden! I've given up trying to upvote every comment I receive. Not enough steempower for that. I wish we could do the "Like" that Facebook and Twitter allow without penalizing a wallet.

Me too! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45