You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Idiot!" - Day 369: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: idiot

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I really should hit that Edit button before my 7-day window expires. I forgot to come back and finish the "Secret Garden" quote - Susan Sowersby (sp?) the earth mother, wasn't sure which was worse: ***never to give a child his way or always to give him/her his way. *** That book was such a favorite of mine it fell apart, but on ebay I found an old edition with the same illustrations. (Shown next to a painting our daughter made but did NOT sell, thank heaven, and I wish I'd never let her sell any of her art, but she'd get a hundred+ dollars a picture!):

Sort:  

You know that you can edit now beyond the 7 day limit. Steempeak already has the function, I don't know which other apps have it too. Maybe busy.

I didn't know that! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50