You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m not a content creator - A late night freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

I've invited other creators, young guys who are tech-savvy as well as middle-aged women like me, and only one of them stayed - but, wow, did she ever catch on to Steemit and make a big splash! (@rhondak). Now thanks to Steemfest she has met her soul mate ... and her life today is so much better than she would have imagined possible, in her pre-Steemit days. For all the bad stuff that happens, GOOD things happen too. I continue to encourage people to join Steemit (hello @mvkean!) - but recruiting and persuading just doesn't seem to be my strong point. Thanks to all of you who are good at that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16