You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Favorites from Your Recommendations - Week 7/16/2019

in #freewrite5 years ago

It's Friday in Germany right now, right?

My internet connection is KILLING me. I had to just get this posted lest something happen to wipe out what I had done - a thing that actually happened to me a few weeks into this Friday Favorites gig, and I lost a few hours of work that day. There was just no retrieving it. I have since found new ways to save a backup, but you guessed it, it too is time consuming and tedious.

Congratulations!

to all those who were nominated, and thank you to our team of regular nominators, and special thanks to every new freewritehouse member who takes time to nominate a favorite for the week.

Sort:  

By now it's Friday 10:05 p.m.💕
I feel your pain ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13