You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write: Benevolent dragon prompt

in #freewrite5 years ago

Well done! The rhyme and rhythm are cool, and the theme of longing and wondering if it was all a dream is even cooler.
While I've got your attention....I could Kindle-Loan you a $3 ebook by a guy who was a classmate of our daughter in high school. He majored in English and wrote this fantasy, which I beta read, and I advised him to use punctuation correctly in dialogue, cut to the chase, do this do that, but he found my suggestions offensive. (I found his failure to listen offensive. ) Ha! Now I don't dare post the link here (thereby avoiding another trip to Discourse).

Sort:  

I dont find you offensive....can you send to email?

I can send in discourse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36