You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lady in the Chair

in #freewrite5 years ago

***A fire was nothing, a risk well worth taking when it came to dragon visits. Not everyone has that privilege in their life. *** Love it!!! And when the woman is sad or outraged, Lilith the dragon commiserates - she spits a little bit of fire and reassures her that everything will be fine. I WANT A DRAGON now! I'd gladly settle for a lion!

Sort:  

If anyone can see dragons, it is you my sweet lady 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Marianne - I'd LOVE to see magic for real but have come to accept that imagination just has to be more "real" than reaity. (Sometimes.) Btw, I may be delayed with Friday Favorites. This is the week our youngest departs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67