You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAD THE HIPPO, SILVERSTACKER

in #freewrite5 years ago

Not Ted?

  • naltedtirt (aka Gilded Jack)
  • my name is pudentame ask me again and I will tell you the same

Whatever your name,

you have some awesome visuals and lines here! Chad the hippo stored his loot in a pond but could hold his breath for only so long, so "Inventory took awhile" - love it! - but even more hilarious, instead of voice to text (@rhondak has some of the greatest stories ever on that), he uses GTS (grunt to text) --and was often seen in discord on the @alliance or @steemsilvergold chat posting funny gifs.
Hilarious!
Now for Chad to meet Mitch. :)
Did you make those silver medallions? Awesome!

Sort:  

As much as I hate to say it...Mitch is tough but Chad outweighs him by 8700 ++ pounds. If Mitch is unarmed I would put my money on Chad.

Thanks for the comment on the visuals.

The pictures shown are of both sides of a 10-ounce silver coin. I wish I had made that but sadly no. I do have that coin in my possession and it is quite impressive to gaze at, hold tightly, talk to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49