You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is that a threat? | Lola's Story Part 34 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: clouds

My thoughts on part 34

  1. Initially I thought BE/AC 1120 was another message but Tom said something in this part that made me think twice. Could these letters, in fact, be initials? Could the B stand for Bryon perhaps?

    Maybe they are initials. Maybe it is before/after. All I know, is I really want to know. Hopefully, @freedomtowrite, er, I mean Kyle doesn't keep us guessing for too long. Does anyone know what the date is in the story? Could Lola's anniversary be approaching? Maybe Kyle set something into motion that will happen they day of their anniversary.

  2. Were you as surprised as I was that Bryon had Gloria fooled with his charm?

    Uh, yes! But to be fair, Lola was being charmed by Bryon too until Mark tipped her off. One things for sure, Bryon didn't keep up the façade too long after he felt like Lola was onto him. I'm just worried that Gloria will unintentionally sabotage Team Lola by giving Bryon her trust and access to their house.

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43