You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: overslept

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thank you so very much for the mention!!

I love that you do your free-writes as a series, it must up the challenge a fair bit and totally pays off, as even alone this has a richness of a greater story.

Sort:  

@calluna - You're welcome. I have been meaning to do one of your challenges, but I 've yet to get over the fear of doing it. I am almost there though. You'll see a story of mine soon enough.

And, I put these here on the list because I was having a difficult time keeping track of them. Now I know where I can go click and find what I am thinking of in the moment. I think this will help me write some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48