Sort:  

hahaha! man this was great! I had no idea where you were going with this, then I thought I did, then I still got surprised! lol. you are one sneaky author! excellent job Byn, excellent job.

YAY!!! I was hoping to surprise you! You read so much of my stuff, I was afraid you'd know what was coming! happy dance I still got it! :)

hahha! that is too funny...yeah you still got it and the only thing I can ever predict about your writing is that it's unpredictable, totally! which is wonderful!

Ha, splendid. I do love a twist!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Luckily I didn't miss out on this story!
Didn't expect that coming...

Thank you! I am glad you liked it!

Yes I did! :D

It's a kind of snake like story that takes you somewhere else for a while; excellent

Thank you! I do tend to wind up in strange places with these freewrite stories!

What a plot twist!

I wasn't quite sure where it was going myself, but I was happy with the twist at the end! Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01