Sort:  

All I can picture is the guy getting home from work, walking into the room, and she's there all like...


via GIPHY

And yes, I had to create a silly gif to help me recover after reading yet another superb shudderfest from you. Brilliantly done, @byn, and congrats on the well-deserved #steemitbloggers member boost!


via GIPHY

Hahahaha! That GIF is PERFECTION!!! :) Thank you!

COMPLETE THUNDER OVERHAUL
Read Here

The Thunder Gods have deemed you a worthy recipient of this upvote.
You are a true supporter and it is the God’s honor to bestow you with our gift.

If you wish to receive greater gifts please consider the various delegation levels!

Tier 1 - 50 SP --- Tier 2 - 100 SP --- Tier 3 - 200 SP
Tier 4 - 300 SP --- Tier 5 - 400 SP --- Tier 6 - 500 SP
Tier 7 - 750 SP --- Tier 8 - 1000 SP --- Tier 9 - 1500 SP
Tier 10 - 2000 SP --- Tier 11 - 2500 SP --- Tier 12 - 5000 SP
We can't wait to support you!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky.

The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy,
rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Get on-board early and grow with us!

Congratulations @byn! This post was selected by the @steemitbloggers community as today's Member Boost Post :) It will also receive a complimentary upvote from @Appreciator throughout the course of the day!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our Steemit Bloggers FB Page and Twitter feed.

After reading this, I shall never workout again  joy.png

hahahahaha
me too (adding it to my list of reasons why I "can't" work out;D)

Hahahaha... A good reason, I suppose :)

So freaky...
Wonder where that snake or whatever it is goes now?
It reminded me a scene from the movie Devil's Advocate...

I don't watch scary movies or shows, they freak me out too much. My imagination is way too vivid without the visual imagery! Thank you for the comment.

hahaha
Yes, I read you mind ever so often ;p
It's a good movie though about being sucked into city life and climbing up the corporate ladder...

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Omg. I thought this was a true story. I was about to say if you can’t get out of bed you must be seriously injured! Really well written, great job!

Apparently you aren't the only one! Thank you so much for the comment!

Brilliantly urghhhhh! Made me think of Alien.... I have horrible pictures in my head. Thank you, @byn!

Thank you! :)

That escalated quickly!!

As things tend to do on the day after a big workout ;)

Ahhh i am feeling the pain had few extra abs workout yesterday and it is paining....you described it perfectly....but is only for few days...only way out is luke wsrm water...good for bodyache

Posted using Partiko Android

I REEEAAAALLY don't think any type of water is going to fix this problem. ;)

Try out it works.....bodyache after extensive workout....lukewarm water is boon...

Posted using Partiko Android

When I'm in a rush, I tend to skim posts. I see that I'm not the only one. Just read the last paragraph... :)

Screenshot_20181009-210126~2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11