You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This, Too, Shall Pass - Day 34 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm so sorry about the health issues! How frustrating it must be to find one solution only to deal with side effects in another area. :/

Your nails do look nice, though! I hope you get to feeling better soon.

Sort:  

Thank you @byn. You're so sweet. I am so frustrated over all of it, and really trying to remain positive. Pain is so draining. I'll vote again once I get some vote power again. I can't believe I over delegated!

You seem like such a strong woman and you always seem so positive, and yet keep it REAL. Life isn't all sunshine and rainbows and I respect you so much for being real about the struggles AND the wins. <3 I hope you feel better today.

Your kindness and support mean more than I can say @byn. I find that only when I am transparent can I truly find happiness in my writing, but at times it is intimidating to expose myself this way to the world. My hope is to encourage others with these hard times and perhaps help in some small way letting others know that yes, the struggle is real, but persevere and there are snippets of wonder in life, in spite of our trials. hugs!

I totally understand that! It is sometimes hard to just bare it all, but I so remember how alone I used to feel in everything I was going through... so if I can help one person know that they aren't the only one and they aren't alone, I'll share it!

I admire you a lot!

I admire you, too, @byn. You have come through a lot and we are blessed with your courage and insight. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43