You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 2 - Part 7 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

Well now THAT is not where I expected the prompt to take you!!! I thought for sure there would be a saloon and some lovely ladies involved. Very creative... and passionate topic :) I gotta admit, I've been on rants like this myself before!!

Also, today I am helping the freewriters by delivering today’s prompt: Fried Chicken
@byn

Sort:  

At first I thought that too, but then figured I wanted to go with something else... Exit the comfort zone. :P (You know... It's always comfortable with the fine ladies in a saloon.)

It happens all too fast that we get carried away and go on a rant spree haha :D So I don't blame you! ;D Nor do I blame myself.... Completely normal. Tries to justify rant behaviour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47