You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Larry and Herb up to? - Weekend - Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

I can NOT imagine! Living with my daughter and her 4 cats is about to drive me out of my mind. Come to think of it, I wish we had a basement. :)

Your story is so much more cohesive than mine felt... I don't know how you do it! I would think you had just decided to write a short story! Bravo!!

Sort:  

Thank you! Some days, it flows - others - nothing much. But that is part of the exercise. Maybe my mind has a harder time to stick with a preformed idea than to just go off into the wild :)

We're our own worst critics sometimes! I totally feel you on the 'some days, it flows - others - nothing much." But this exercise is STILL phenomenal.

So funny that you felt like that about your story - and the OCD curator felt so very differently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51