You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 59: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: a red scarf

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thanks once again for all of your hard work on this challenge. I'm still reeling a bit from my therapeutic freewrite post of yesterday. I feel like I need to give you a therapists fee or something!

I love that you not only run this challenge, but that every day you hold up others for us to visit and support. That is just incredible. The promotion you do for other's challenges and contests as well... you obviously have a big heart from every I read of yours. I really just think that you are a fantastic person and I admire you greatly.

Sort:  

and now - I am crying .... Thank you so much!!

Just speaking the truth! <3

You said this perfectly @byn!

Therapy! Exactly what you get here :)

Also, I have tried upvoting this post a few times but it doesn't seem to want to let me. I'll come back and try in a bit.

seconded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64