You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 31 - Weekend Freewrite #3 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite7 years ago

Whoo hoo! Awesome!!!

I'm going to go hunt down the Freewrite weekend option. Also, thanks so much for the tip of not voting once you're under 90%. It helped me figure out something new :)

Sort:  

yay!! You get some curation rewards - but if your vote is too low - it doesn't help anyone :) Two options today! Challenge yourself with a 3-prompt freewrite (15 min) or choose from any of the single prompts we did before.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-the-first-sentence
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-31-weekend-freewrite-3-single-prompt-option

I don't really know what all the lingo is here yet, but thanks! I did the 15 minute prompts AND you've been a big inspiration for me in working on a story I started on a couple of months ago that I wanted to finish. Some day I'll post it on my blog, but I wanted you to know that your contest has definitely helped me flex my writing muscles again after a long long dry spell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49