You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 29: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: great-grandpa's nose

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hahahahaha! I was reading the 'freewrite' tagged posts before I came to look for today's prompt. After I read the first one, I honestly expected it to be from the prompt: ooze and I was confused that they hadn't mentioned ooze at all. Then I saw the second one and laughed before I clicked on it that TWO people had thought of their great grandpa's nose when they saw the "ooze" prompt.

Then I realized that I was a day behind. :/

I thought you might enjoy a laugh at my expense, because it was a little funny.

Sort:  

and grandpa's nose might have oozed quite a bit :) 2 for 1 day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72