You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 150: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: sizzling

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wellll... I guess I could just continue my sexy story from yesterday with this prompt, but I'm afraid I already added another 5,000 words after everyone went to sleep last night. :) I had been struggling to really get a handle on a plot for my first sexy erotic book and this weekend freewrite definitely inspired me! The freewrite itself isn't explicit at all, but it's leading up to what comes next and that is turning out to be very, very explicit.

thumb-sexy-heat.png

Heat: An Erotic Freewrite

Sort:  

Lol, am guessing sleep will be a thing of the past until you finish this? :-)

You might be right! ;) At least it makes for fun dreams once I do fall asleep!

Have to read it tonight 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44