You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Gives You Lemons, Make Lemonade. When Life Gives You Black Mold, Get the Hell Out!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Check out steemauto.com I believe that you can set your auto votes to vote at less than 100% and maybe making more votes will make it raise faster? (I don't REALLY understand how these things work!!!) Or invest some cash to bump it up a bit so that your steem power goes over 500. With steem being so low right now, that might be the way to go.

I really wish I understood it all more, because even watching my own reputation rise, even when I'm paying close attention, I don't understand why it seems to go faster at some points than it does at other times!

Sort:  

thanks Byn I hadn't heard of steemauto before, I'll check it out.
and I don't think hardly anyone really understands how it all works, there are too many variables and algorithms.

ha, that title above kinda sounds suicidal, get the hell out of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66