You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bones -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

HAHAHAHA

That's where the term spank bank comes from..

I'm struggling to keep the horrible story of my daughter's room mate to myself right now.

Sort:  

@byn Tell us all. We won't tell that you told.

Hahahaha... I'll just say it was her EX roommate (not her current roommate who lives with us), first of all. He had a bottle that he kept his... errrm... deposits in from his 'self withdrawls'

Now WHY he was so open about this, I'll never know, but I heard about it when I went to visit and he offered to show me the bottle. I was ABSOLUTELY NOPE.

I mean, I am probably one of the most open minded parents, but I don't need to see (or know) that!

@byn That...is...
off-putting.

Maybe it was a dare? I have no other explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33