You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Series - Meet @Marcoriccardi

in #freewrite6 years ago

I am so in love with this entire interview. I found myself literally laughing outloud a few times and it was a really WEIRD laugh, too. I sounded like Santa Claus laughing. I don't know what that means about your humor, but there you have it.

I loved the "who would you do first" answer :)

as for the question for the freewriters: Yes, I laugh at myself. Sadly, I mostly only laugh at myself when I think I'm actually being funny. I wish I was better at laughing at myself for my failures, but I can be self conscious when it comes to that. Sometimes. I guess I laugh at myself more than some people do, and not just because I'm so funny :)

FANTASTIC interview!

Sort:  

Ho! Ho! Ho! Santa Claus laugh is like that. Were you laughing like that? Lol!
I know that saying "thank you" sounds cheesy, but... thank you for your comment!
@brisby and I wanted to be funny, at least in a part of the interview, and you are demonstrating us we reached our goal :D

Yes, I actually laughed with a weird 'ho ho ho' I even surprised myself.

You guys were great. I feel like I was listening in on two friends having a chat. The meaningful and serious intermixed with the funny... just like conversations I have with friends. It was fantastic!

Yay!! I LOVE that you loved it! Now I really want to hear your Santa laugh! 😉 I think that we are all tougher on ourselves when it comes to failing at something we've worked towards.

Thank you so much for making the terrific graphic for Marco's interview! Do you have any questions that you'd like added to those the freewriters are given?
~brisby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81