You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Tears: 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt: Floss My Tears

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thank you :) He is a sweetheart and I've been blessed with 5 gorgeous children of my own... the grandkids are definitely less work, since I get to take them back home in the evening and actually get a full night's sleep now!

Sort:  

I know you've a great family and if im not mistaken anche adventurous life too, traveling by sea .. my mum went nut with her three grand children from my younger sister.. i am a free willy still but im starting to be old now, i guess it's time and I have to say goodbye to those lovely sleep hours 😉

Ha :) They are worth the loss of sleep!!! Really, they are! Assuming you actually want kids, all of the work is so worth it in the end... but I am weirdly in LOVE with sleep now that I get it (in addition to kids, I had decades of insomnia for unrelated reasons as well).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47