You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 83 of the 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: nose ring

in #freewrite7 years ago

HAHAHAHA! Honestly, I had to go check and see if my husband wrote this! I feel like you've captured what he probably thinks when I get off on a verbal trail of topics!

Plus, your visual descriptions are amazing. Awesome post!

I’m helping marianne out today and visiting freewriters, here is the prompt for the next freewrite!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-84-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-sound-check

Sort:  

Haha super @byn in da house! And in a mariannewestish fashion! Tell your husband to come visiting Venice, we'll stare at the ships passing through the Grand Channel, have a couple of beers and tell to each other our stories about how we dodged our women's wrath 😜

Watch it, we might take you up on that! That sounds right up his alley.

Let's organize a live freewrite here ;-) I might find an abandoned boat where to pack everyone :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48