You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #1- (5 minute freewrite challenge) [Prompt: hardboiled minds]

in #freewrite7 years ago

How wonderfully you have captured the free thinking spirit of being seven again! Great freewrite. I'm so glad you found us! It is such a wonderful community!

@byn

Sort:  

You think so? I am honored. I am. truly. You should know i am really having fun. I have this strong penchant for impromptu thinking and writing, the kind that has until now, not found its free-ast expression. Freewite has freed it, and i am excited, and planning on making sure i am in it daily.

I am glad to make, and to keep your acquaintance, @byn.

I love the freewrites for that same reason! I even did a freewrite LIVE at a coffeeshop (basically improv storytelling with prompts from the audience) I love how inspiring it all is. I hope to read more freewrites from you in the future.

I will gladly keep writing. Thanks, very.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56