You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epilogue: The Last Generation

in #freewrite6 years ago

It is really strange, because ever since I wrote it, it keeps coming to mind and I find myself trying to remember which book series the memory is from... then I remember I wrote it! I guess I may have to go back and write the whole story now because I'm intrigued!!! I LOVE those multigenerational stories SO much.

Sort:  

Seriously! That's so funny that it's externalized like that in your mind, like something you read rather than wrote. I've had that experience at times too. This one feels like it could be a big project <3

It happens to me somewhat often, because I seem to forget about a story once its out of my head (even going back 10 years ago) to some plays I wrote for youth theater that my kids/their friends still occasionally quote. I'll hear them quoting something, I KNOW I thought it was a funny movie or something, but it turns out it was something I wrote.

I guess I don't keep enough free storage in my brain for all of these stories that come out of it! :)

It would be a HUGE project, but someday I'll have the experience and the motivation for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39