You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 90 five minute freewrite - children

in #freewrite7 years ago

Gah. I literally have tears in my eyes right now. This is so so SO sweet. And I for one am not a hugging type of person (or parent) but you're making me see the joy in that my kids still hug me, even as adults. You've made me appreciate it even more. Thank you.

Beautiful, wonderful writing.

Today I am helping @mariannewest out and leaving the link to today’s #freewrite prompt! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-91-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-board

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the sweet and thoughtful comment. I, too, am not the huggiest of parents, but I do miss not getting the hugs from my boys @byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39