You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIZARD CAVE - Weekend Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Awesome story. You have quite the imagination to pull all of this out of a simple prompt like that. :) It sounds like you have an entire novel's worth of an alternate universe here. It's fabulous! I saw a contest earlier today about alternate worlds and I thought maybe this was an entry to it! https://steemit.com/electricdreams/@tygertyger/tyger-s-electric-dreams-short-story-contest-3-winners-of-2-and-a-new-prompt

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it, I appreciate your kind words, This was made based on the weekend freewriting prompts. I will try to join that contest but it seems it's exclusive, I will be keeping up with the contest from now on. thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92