Sort:  

She is a mother who forgives her daughter and forgives her, that she is the mother who want her daughter to be happy even if at the expense of her happiness a, she's the mother who prepares to pay her blood to protect and keep her daughter, it's the heart that never fails to love, . Water and the fresher heart and the kindest nectar

Moms are definitely special people. I know that my love for my kids transcends so much else in this life! Thank you for the comment!

I am glad you didn't stop !!! and you don't have to if you are in a flow.....Beautiful story!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-36-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-junk

I agree! Short stories are my challenge, though. I've never been able to write them. I like the challenge of getting my point across in short order. I think it is truly taking my writing to the next level, even with the longer fiction piece that I'm working on. I'm finding that this exercise is helping me know when I can get to the point faster... and even recognize when that won't do!

Muses don't care for time limits when it want you to write.

This is a great story.

That is so true! Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment. It is so encouraging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51