Where have you disappeared, @bugavi?

in #freewrite4 years ago

Good evening!

I've been gone for 6 days on steemit.
Maybe who mentions me sometimes and will find my feed article interesting, well, of course, whoever subscribed to me.

f9e3v4.jpg

And so I thought that surely no one can go missing. But since my inspiration for writing articles has sharply broken, yo it seems to me there are no interesting events happening in my life for the blog.
One guy on steemit ambassador for freewrite, here he is known as @anomadsoul.
I wanted to try
write any text of my thoughts. In fact, I've never tried it before, so I don't know if it will work out.
In the last week, I have somehow lost the desire for activity.
I wake up and I just don't know what to do and forget what I was doing before. Although I actually have some ideas for projects that came to me recently at night. Although I thought about some of the reds a year ago. But I have a restraint at first because I do not have enough resources, and secondly I am prevented by a lack of certainty about the educational institution.
And the third worst thing is that I have shyness about my projects and for some strange reasons I cannot freely express my self.
But in reality, we just have to deal with it, because it is purely my problem, but I wrote it here.
Also yesterday I got sick, some unexplained flu was added to the residual cough. So,I feel bad enough. My head and muscles hurt. And I almost can't do any activity.
Well, in short, now my condition is even worse. In fact, the virus into the human body breaks through when it has a mood, so it does not seem to me that the factors behind it are the ones I wrote above.
And one more thing, I was not long ago working on another project of collaboration between the Bachata school and our coffee gourmet club. So now we have another lesson, we together with the team we recruited went to a 3-month course of bachata dance. In fact, everything is fine, only sometimes there are people who do not have tolerance, and sometimes a little not serious, and others light-hearted. And yesterday after the next class I had a nervous breakdown and I started to say that I "hate" everyone. I'm just very vulnerable and some people's actions are normal to others, I can perceive more sensitively. Well, with me you need to be careful...
So, I think that's all.
thank you

Sort:  

I think writing like this can be kind of healing. Don't stress about it but have fun. And share your progress even if it is small. Later you can get a big picture of things.

Thank you for your support:)
I will take into account your words)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81