Tea Club. Musically poetic performances, not formal people, a special tea party.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello everyone and good evening, glad to see you here!

I really wanted to go to this meeting and I imagined it would be a tiny event with some friends eating goodies and drinking hearty tea ...

oah83njrzt.jpg

We returned to Shukhevych Street, looked at Shukhevich's exact address 2. We go in, which is a martial arts school. I did not even imagine such a turn...

received_2471707286200632.jpeg

The meeting was held in one of the rooms of this school. When I came in everything was radically different from what I imagined.
At first, I was a little shackled and wary.
The room was old-fashioned, well, like old-school with big windows that consist of many small windows. But this type of window is very stylish in the style of the loft, especially against the backdrop of houses with orange brick.

lkbyw07w83.jpg

Many different people came here, most of them look like musicians and poets. As I understand it later, it is an evening of music poetry and young artists come here to show their creations.
Many informal styles of hairstyles and clothes.

PicsArt_09-17-11.28.05.jpg

To choose tea with delicacies as a start was a great idea, because the word tea is something warm and cozy.

received_419676961997656.jpeg

During the breaks and when we came here, there were endless friendly and sweet conversations.
The atmosphere here was very relaxed and everyone moved in a free rhythm.

FB_IMG_1568738491306.jpg

But in general, this was the timetable: the main part, that is, the presentation of poems, tales, or of course musical performances. And after a while, break for tea. They also had such an interesting exclusive as a book draw.

received_519769275442820.jpeg

Three books were played before each series of performances. I have probably understood the main idea behind the creation of this club, so that everyone inspired to do poetry or music can show their talent and feel like a star.

I had very little memory on my phone and so I decided to make a video for + - 15 seconds to give you the different styles that were presented there.

There are actually a lot of cool artists, I will show some pieces of music. Poems do not make sense to you because they all go Ukrainian.
The features were still in the tea. They are invited to sponsor the tea of ​​very exclusive guys, they are launching a new series of Chinese tea,

IMG_20190915_191609.jpg

which I even brew by special technology. It has an effect similar to coffee and also raises the energy level in the body.
When you look at the cover image, you will immediately see a spectacular filing ceremony. Tea is poured with boiling water without following the edge of the water, it can be seen outside the kettle. And later they poured tea from one small teapot into another. In fact, they told me, that the idea of ​​tea with sweets is not very successful,

received_2428363660776578.jpeg

because in fact, tea should drink the most with honey. The absorption of nutrients into teas is less effective when interrupted by a bakery product.
Well, I'm all about tea and tea. In short, despite our seemingly proper nutrition, we sat on chairs, listened to musical creations and heard ourselves perfectly eating biscuits sprinkled with white powder and a gull.

PicsArt_09-17-11.27.11.jpg

And by the way, this is just such an incendiary composition that the girl played on the accordion, she said in a nutshell that this rhythm and tempo is like a bumblebee flight.

So the main part was coming to an end and going through the last lottery and imagine I never won the lottery before. When we arrived we were issued lottery numbers for drawing books and in the end he pulled out my number. Hurray! I won the book,

IMG_20190915_194932.jpg

and in two he pulls out his mom's number - Hooray! Double win! It was such a joy. Well, that's probably all the main thing I wanted to tell you about this library.

And I'll tell the ending:
We wanted to get to know a racan who read his poems in a very exciting diction.

IMG_20190915_192423.jpg

He liked us and we approached him in his hands holding a soap-like little cat that slept peacefully. As I do not respond to every cute tiara on the street, I was an exception. I stroked it and squeaked because it was soft and soapy.

He said she was traveling everywhere with him in his backpack. And later my mom wanted a cake and we grabbed two pieces and left. (I don't like cakes, then all mom @olga.maslievich)

Tea Club Fb: https://www.facebook.com/events/390113881881565/?ti=cl

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82