You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Special” - What Matters Most Is Being Open About It!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Dook do you drink your coffee in the toilet? The special times, things, animals and people in life are the ones I get a good vibe from. Cause when my inner voice and vibe say it’s good it’s good enough for me. That’s what’s got me to the place in life where I am now, no regrets just goals , life is good enough don’t tart the faith, love it ,
Happy mothersday
B

Sort:  

I have on occasion caught myself in the washroom still holding my coffee cup yea 😅 I’m guessing your looking at my glasses though and the reflection 🤦‍♂️ it’s the perfect lighting and a decent coloured “greenish” background 😉 good for blending images over or making cut outs of myself.

That’s a great way of explaining the special, as a vibe. I too have a sense of things and typically hold the ones with good vibe in the special category also.

Have a wonderful Mother’s Day ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a great day and lovely to hear I am not the only one with a vibe-radar 😉

It is almost an alarm system for me 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

What does the vibe-rator say about Thailand SF4?

That I’m not going to be able to go 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I hear Thailand is pretty crazy so I’d imagine we will hear lots of interesting stories 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just like from krakow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68