You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 3/10/2018: 3 Prompts: Father O'Brien's Funeral

in #freewrite7 years ago

LOLOLOLOL!!!! 😂 I can just see you in a church with your bright pink tophat and Wonderwop with his bright silver bling making everyone gasp! Then I was crying, imagining the "thud" of the nuns dropping like flies!! Thank you so much for this, it's hilarious!!

You and Deirdyweirdy make a fantastic team! So awesome, in fact, that I picture this as your entrance:

"We're the Deliverers"


"Prompt Deliverers."

Sort:  

Oh, you made my day! I am happy to have made you laugh for a change. And this cat with the dark glasses and what he is saying is priceless! HAHAHAHA! Thanks so much @brisby! Hugs! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72