You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite: 1-19-2019- Single Prompt Option: happy

in #freewrite6 years ago

Flip phones still rock! (They fit snugly in pockets, don't cost that much to replace and have that satisfying feel when you snap them closed.)

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

What a wonderful surprise! I'm so happy for you and your daughter (and her fam). Wishing her a safe and easy pregnancy (free from even morning sickness) and a complication free c-section! 💜💜

congrats pink.gif

Love the pic of your sweet granddaughter with Charlie! 😍

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I am still smiling! May daughter went to get another sonogram last Wednesday for measurements and the baby is growing just fine. My granddaughter went for the first time and was waving Hi at the screen and kept saying, "Hi baby!" in her sweet little girly voice. My daughter has gained a lot of weight already and the doc said that her sugar was high. She is giving my daughter 7 weeks to try to bring down her sugar level herself by a diet of no sugar and no carbs. Her morning sickness is finally gone so that is a good thing. I love the "It's a girl" balloons...thanks for sending them. HUGS! I have so many pics of my granddaughter with Charlie because they look so sweet together.

OMG! I am so glad to hear that I am not the only one who likes flip phones. I ma so antiquated. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44