You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 193: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday-Prompt: hook- Pink Full Moon

in #freewrite6 years ago

LOL! tip! You had me believing that you duped your nephew for a minute there!

THANK YOU for the lovely photo!!! HUGE HUGS!!!! I LOVE it (and the fact that you thought of me even more)!🤗 😘 Never knew that the first full moon in April had such a name and so I had to look it up. Thank you again, so very much, sweet Whatisnew and I'm sorry that I missed this. 💖

Sort:  

Almost got you too! : )

I am so happy that you saw this. Now, I think of you every time I look at the moon. Hugs. : )
I sure didn't want you to look at it for an upvote and that is why I didn't tell you about it until after 7 days. But, I sure do appreciate the tip and I sure do appreciate you too brisby! : ) I didn't know that you could send a tip after the 7 days...good to know. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56