You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dinner Party - Part 3 - Day 154:5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oooh, the way you added the sound of her falling down the stairs put chills down my spine! Is Carlo telling the truth? I'm pretty sure everyone in the room is dying to know! (and so am I....)

I apologize, I'm bad and am only now delivering Friday's prompt to you.

Friday's prompt is brought to you by one of our resident Trolls, Bridgewaterer. He's traveling the town of Freewrite, doing community service as reparations for skimming profits at the Troll Scouts Bake Sale.

Freewrite Day 155 - whiteboard

Sort:  

Thank you @brisby. I don't know, but something tells me about his mannerisms that Carlo is not being entirely honest with himself, or with the room. Thank you for delivering the prompt, better late than never! I'm glad that you are enjoying the freewrite, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18