You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Wild West - part 5 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

Tom is very understanding of his father's leaving. So many would have held at least a tiny grudge. Makes me even more curious as to what the family legacy truly is...

Today I am traveling from the town of Freewrite, delivering the latest of the Goddess Marianne's prompts accompanied with the musical honk of my bicycle's horn!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-87-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-turbine

Sort:  

You're roughly 5 minutes away from learning it ;) haha :D Though I think I'll post it later, but write it now :p

A musical honk, you say?

Music to my ears! 😂 Nothing inspires one more than a finely squeezed horn! It's wonderful to find another aficionado!

The proper technique takes years of training. And even then, it takes full focus to do it just right.

Bringing forth delicate music to move the soul is an endeavor that deserves the full devotion of the artist.

Such art is also best enjoyed in solitude due to... Involuntary bodily fluid excretion.

It's best to have those moments to ourselves. Not al art needs to be shared. Private appreciation can be very emotional. :)

Can be, and is very emotional indeed.

Music is the sound of emotion and all. The two feed into each other and that is the beauty of my bicycle's horn. I hope everyone can enjoy the gift the way you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57