You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Wild West - Part 13 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Interesting. Has Ducköden been waiting through the years for this family's bloodline to produce someone able to handle his next task? Or was it that he needed two? Let me guess, I'll have to read on to find out? (If so, you're a tease. 😉)
Hopefully, James and Tom are going to drink something that doesn't have vomit-inducing ingredients!

Sort:  

Or maybe it was Ducköden that also needed some time to master making these gunslingers. :p
Your guessing game is strong, @brisby. :p Although I don't think the following few parts will already contain the answer to that question. Only Ducköden Himself knows, and he's god knows where at this point. :p
(You bet I am >;p )

I dislike the taste of whiskey myself, so I think it depends on who you ask whether it's vomit-inducing or not :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52